Free cloth wrapping bag from 40€ onwards. Returns possible until 15 January

translation missing: en.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Cart
Added to Cart
      You have items in your cart
      You have 1 item in your cart
        Total

        1 - Publishing the site

        In accordance with the article 6 of the French law n° 2004-575 of 21 june 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, the identity of the various parties involved in the creation and monitoring of the http://www.kokunlab.com/ website is specified to users: 

        Owner of the site : Jacques Family SAS - Contact : koukou@kokunlab.com - Adress : 3 ter chemin de Saint-Martin, 38240 Meylan, France. 

        Company identification : SAS Jacques Family - SAS with share capital of €3000 - SIREN : 902893114 - RCS : 902 893 114 R.C.S. Grenoble - Postal adress : 3 ter chemin de Saint-Martin, 38240 Meylan.https://kokunlab.com/en-be/pages/cgv

        Host : Shopify 151 rue O’Connor - Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8 - Canada


        2 - Intellectual property and counterfeiting 

        Jacques Family SAS is the owner of the intellectual property rights and holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the website, notably the texts, images, graphics, logos, videos, architecture, icons and sounds.

        Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is forbidden, except with the prior written authorisation of Jacques Family SAS.

        Any unauthorised use of the site or of any of the elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and will be prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following the Intellectual Property Code. 


        3 - Limitations of liability

        Jacques Family SAS cannot be held responsible for any direct or indirect damage caused to the user's equipment when accessing the  http://www.kokunlab.com/ website.

        Jacques Family SAS declines all responsibility for the use that may be made of the information and content on http://www.kokunlab.com/.

        Jacques Family SAS undertakes to ensure the security of the http://www.kokunlab.com/ website as best as possible, however, it cannot be held responsible if undesirable data is imported and installed on its site without its knowledge.

        Interactive areas (contact or comments) are available to users. Jacques Family SAS reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content posted in this area that contravenes the legislation applicable in France, in particular the provisions relating to data protection.

        Where applicable, Jacques Family SAS also reserves the right to hold the user civilly and/or criminally liable, particularly in the event of messages of a racist, insulting, defamatory or pornographic nature, whatever the medium used (text, photographs, etc.).


        4 - The French "Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés" and personal data management 

        In accordance with the provisions of Law 78-17 of 6 January1978 as amanded, the user of http://www.kokunlab.com/ website has the right to access, modify and delete information collected. To exercise this right, send a message to koukou@kokunlab.com.

        For more information on how we process your data (type of data, purpose, recipient...), read our Privacy Policy.

         It is also possible to file a complaint with the French "Commission Natinale de l'Informatique et des Libertés".


        5 - Hypertext links and cookies

        The http://www.kokunlab.com/ website contains hypertext links to other websites and does not accept any responsibility for these external links or for links created by other websites to http://www.kokunlab.com/.

        Browsing the http://www.kokunlab.com/ website may cause cookies to be installed on the user's computer.

        A "cookie" is a small file that records information about a user's browsing on a site. The data obtained makes it for example possible to obtain measurements of frequentation.

        You can accept or refuse cookies by modifying the settings of your browser. No cookies will be deposited without your consent.

        Cookies are stored for a maximum of 13 months.

        For more information on how we use cookies, read our Privacy Policy. 


        6 - Applicable law and jurisdiction

        Any dispute relating to the use of the http://www.kokunlab.com/ website is subject to French law. Except in cases where the law does not allow it, exclusive jurisdiction is given to the competent courts of Grenoble.

Pochon d'emballage en tissu offert à partir de 40€. Retours possibles jusqu'au 15 janvier

translation missing: fr.general.language.dropdown_label

0 Panier
Ajouté au panier
      Tu as produits en panier
      Tu as 1 produit en panier
        Total

        1 - Édition du site

        En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site internet http://www.kokunlab.com/ l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi:

        Propriétaire du site : Jacques Family SAS - Contact : koukou@kokunlab.com - Adresse : 3 ter chemin de Saint-Martin, 38240 Meylan, France. 

        Identification de l'entreprise : SAS Jacques Family - SAS au capital social de 3000€ - SIREN : 902893114 - RCS : 902 893 114 R.C.S. Grenoble - Adresse postale : 3 ter chemin de Saint-Martin, 38240 Meylan. https://kokunlab.com/pages/cgv

        Hébergeur : Shopify 151 rue O’Connor - Ottawa, Ontario K2P 2L8 - Canada

         

        2 - Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons

        Jacques Family SAS est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle et détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site internet, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logos, vidéos, architecture, icônes et sons.

        Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Jacques Family SAS.

        Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

         

        3 - Limitations de responsabilité

        Jacques Family SAS ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site http://www.kokunlab.com/.

         Jacques Family SAS décline toute responsabilité quant à l’utilisation qui pourrait être faite des informations et contenus présents sur http://www.kokunlab.com/.

        Jacques Family SAS s’engage à sécuriser au mieux le site http://www.kokunlab.com/, cependant sa responsabilité ne pourra être mise en cause si des données indésirables sont importées et installées sur son site à son insu.

        Des espaces interactifs (espace contact ou commentaires) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Jacques Family SAS se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

        Le cas échéant, Jacques Family SAS se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie …).

         

        4 - CNIL et gestion des données personnelles

        Conformément aux dispositions de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, l’utilisateur du site http://www.kokunlab.com/ dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations collectées. Pour exercer ce droit, envoyez un message à koukou@kokunlab.com.

        Pour plus d'informations sur la façon dont nous traitons vos données (type de données, finalité, destinataire...), lisez notre Politique de Confidentialité.

         Il est également possible de déposer une réclamation auprès de la CNIL.

         

        5 - Liens hypertextes et cookies

        Le site http://www.kokunlab.com/ contient des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites et dégage toute responsabilité à propos de ces liens externes ou des liens créés par d’autres sites vers http://www.kokunlab.com/.

        La navigation sur le site http://www.kokunlab.com/ est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur.

        Un "cookie" est un fichier de petite taille qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un utilisateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues permettent d'obtenir des mesures de fréquentation, par exemple.

        Vous avez la possibilité d’accepter ou de refuser les cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Aucun cookie ne sera déposé sans votre consentement.

        Les cookies sont enregistrés pour une durée maximale de 13 mois.

        Pour plus d'informations sur la façon dont nous faisons usage des cookies, lisez notre Politique de Confidentialité

         

        6 - Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

        Tout litige en relation avec l’utilisation du site http://www.kokunlab.com/ est soumis au droit français. En dehors des cas où la loi ne le permet pas, il est fait attribution exclusive de juridiction aux tribunaux compétents de Grenoble.